Thoughts

I love listening to the rain, with a blanket around me  and a good book in hand, I can just simply lay in the bed whole day, reading. Sometimes I dream, dream of many things, things that I don’t have, how I’m going to change my past if I ever had a chance , flying with birds through the heavenly clouds, I love dreaming, They make me forget everything, every pain and problem in the real life…with me being  the only child of the family, I was not allowed to enjoy the freedom that I always dreamed of, to have so many friends. to go out and play with them, to ride my bicycle anywhere I want, not only in the garden… and so many things more. when I recall my past, I see, I was doing and still doing the same thing, over and over again, everyday, school, studying and Sleeping, 3S’s of my life😀, That’s all I do.I really want to write something now, But I don’t know what to write here, I know, no one is interested in reading about my boring life, I miss being normal😦 like everyone else, I miss having so many friends and things my friends do when they gather, I just miss my life😦 enjoying it, surviving because you are not dying is not Living the life, I want to live it to the fullest, But😦

Leave a Reply

